Organization

Madia really believes in “human capital” and the added value that it can provide.

We wish to be at your side as consultants, as well as your trusted partner. Our work is centred around constant commitment to training and updating our personnel, agents and collaborators, to guide customers in their choice of product and the most suitable service for their needs.
This is possible thanks to a workforce of over 60 employees.

Organization

MANAGEMENT

Alessandro Piazza

CEO
alessandro.piazza@madiaspa.com

PURCHASING

Enver Piazza

PURCHASING MANAGER AND CHAIR
enver.piazza@madiaspa.com

PURCHASING

Giuseppe Scano

SUPPLIER MANAGEMENT
(FROZEN AND MEAT SECTOR)
giuseppe.scano@madiaspa.com

PURCHASING

Dora Vendrametto

SUPPLIER AND PRODUCT ADMINISTRATION MANAGEMENT
dora.vendrametto@madiaspa.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sandra Del Col

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
sandra.delcol@madiaspa.com

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Francescutto

CREDIT AND RECEIVABLES MANAGER
(LEGAL DEPT.)
laura.francescutto@madiaspa.com

DELIVERIES AND SALES

Federico Del Puppo

OPERATIONS MANAGER
federico.delpuppo@madiaspa.com

DELIVERIES AND SALES

Daniela Bertoldo

SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT
daniela.bertoldo@madiaspa.com

DELIVERIES AND SALES

Andrea Morson

SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT
andrea.morson@madiaspa.com

WAREHOUSE

Paolo Pozzati

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

TRANSPORT

Alban Dehara

TRANSPORT MANAGER

SALES

Gianpietro Bruni

SALES MANAGER
gianpietro.bruni@madiaspa.com

MARKETING

Virna De Marco

MARKETING MANAGER
virna.demarco@madiaspa.com

Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy. Proseguendo la navigazione in altra maniera, acconsenti all’uso dei cookie. Privacy policy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi